Term dates 2018/2019

typography-2-1196901Term 1
Thursday 5th September to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2
Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 20119

Term 3
Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4
Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5
Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6
Monday 1st June to Tuesday  21st July 2020.

Inset to follow.

Please note that as we are sited on school ground we are required to abide by school closing times please be aware that the main gates are closed from 8.45 to 9.15 in the morning and from 2.50 to 3.30 in the afternoon.

Please note when collecting your children from playgroup please, if possible, park outside the school grounds if you have to park in side the grounds park in designated parking spaces, not on the pavement or in the turning circle as this can cause difficulties with deliveries, buses and bin wagons. Thank you for your cooperation.

Advertisements