Commitee members

Stenson Fields Playgroup is run by a Management Committee which is made up of current and past parents, plus members of staff. Our team includes:

  • Daler Kaur, Chairperson
  • Alex Evans, Chairperson
  • Aimee Hutchinson, Treasurer
  • Teri Lawrence, Secretary
  • Stephanie Read, Committee Member
  • Sharon Sanghera, Staff Representative
  • Rebecca Baxter, Committee Member
  • Sara Tennent, Committee Member
  • Sue Beech, Nominated Person

All parents and carers are welcome to join the committee and support our work. To find out more please get in touch.